Roadmap
Changelog
Registration-less checkout
improved
Checkout without registration
We’ve just launched yet another way to increase your checkout conversion rate.
Remember how shorter checkout experiences lead to higher conversion rates? We’ve just made it possible to disable the registration process.
This means customers no longer have to go through the traditional flow (and additional step) of registration, entailing creating a password, entering it twice, and so on. Now, their accounts will be created automatically and they’ll receive a secure password in their mailbox with no additional effort required on their part.
Note: customers who already have accounts will still be able to log in with their original passwords.
Of course, the ‘reset password’ link will remain clearly visible on all pages where subscribers need to enter their passwords, so they will always be able to get a new one if they forget.
We highly recommend you enable it today - click here to make it happen!